# **Supplementary Information**

#### HAVANT BOROUGH COUNCIL CABINET WEDNESDAY, 18TH JANUARY, 2023

Please note that the attached supplementary information was unavailable when the agenda was printed.

Agenda No Item

6	Appointments to Outside Bodies	1 - 6
7	Appointment of Shareholder Sub-Committee	7 - 8

This page is intentionally left blank

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
1	Armed Forces Champion Representative	One	Cllr L Fairhurst	None
P 2 BGP 3	Bedhampton Community Hall Association	One	Cllr L Fairhurst	None
<b>₽</b> 3	Community First Wessex	One	Cllr A Redsull	None
4	Cowplain Activity Centre Association	One	Cllr N Bowdell	Ward Councillor
5	District Councils Network	One	Cllr A Rennie	Must be the Leader of the Council
6	Emsworth Maritime Historical Trust	One	Cllr R Kennett	Clause in Lease states that the Council may appoint one representative to serve on the governing body of the Trust (which is the body concerned with the day-to-day management of the Trust and its premises)
7	Hampshire (South East) Road Safety	One	Cllr P Crellin	None
8	Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Two	Cllr A Rennie Cllr G Robinson	Must be members of the Executive
9	Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust	One	Cllr A Rennie	None

				, ppontinonto to outorao organioationo zozza
	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
10	Havant Citizens Advice	One	Cllr G Robinson	None
11 10	Havant Thicket Reservoir Stakeholder Group	One	Cllr C Satchwell	None
Р 200 12	Hayling Island Community Centre Association	One	Cllr L Turner	None
13	Local Government Association (Assembly)	One	Cllr A Rennie	None
14	Local Government Association Coastal Issues Special Interest Group	One	Cllr C Satchwell	None
15	Norse South East – Strategic Liaison Board	One	Cllr L Bowerman	Must be member of the Executive (can be the same as Director)
16	Off The Record	One	Cllr Y Weeks	None
17	Parking Patrol Adjudication Panel and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	One	Cllr G Robinson	None

		-	-	,
	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
18	Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH) Joint Management Committee	One	Cllr A Rennie Cllr E Lloyd	Normally but not necessarily the Leader of the Council.
Page ()	Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH) Overview and Scrutiny Committee	One	Cllr D Keast	To be non-Executive members. Often opposition or Chair of O&S. No deputy appointed.
20	Police and Crime Panel	One	<i>Cllr G Robinson</i> Standing Deputy: Cllr I Payter	None
21	Portchester Crematorium Joint Committee	Тwo	Cllr T Pike Cllr L Bowerman	Must be members of the Executive
22	Portsmouth City Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel	One	Cllr Julie Richardson	None
23	Project Integra Strategic Board	One plus non- voting Standing Deputy	Cllr L Bowerman Standing Deputy: <i>Cllr A Rennie</i>	Must be an Executive Member
24	Solent Forum	One	Cllr Richard Stone	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
25	Solent Growth Forum (Solent Local Enterprise Partnership – Solent LEP)	One	Cllr Richard Stone	None
ວ ຊີ ຊີ	Solent Local Enterprise Partnership Board (Solent LEP)	One	Cllr A Rennie	
Page 27 4	Solent Leader's Forum (Solent Local Enterprise Partnership – Solent LEP)	One /Deputy	Cllr A Rennie Standing Deputy: <i>Cllr G Robinson</i>	None
28	South East Employers	One	Cllr A Rennie Standing Deputy: Vacant	(>150,000 pop = 2 reps)
29	South East of England Councils	One	Cllr A Rennie	None
30	Southern and South East England Tourist Board	One	Cllr C Satchwell	None
31	Spring Arts and Heritage Centre	One	Cllr Lulu Bowerman	None
32	Springwood Centre	One	Cllr Elizabeth Lloyd	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
33	Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline (SCOPAC)	One	Cllr C Satchwell Standing Deputy: Cllr A Rennie	None
	Staunton Country Park Management Committee	One	Cllr Y Weeks	None
<del>ل</del> ال 35	Sussex Downs and Coastal Plain Local Action Group	One	Cllr L Turner Standing Deputy: Cllr R Raines	None
36	Waterlooville Area Community Association	One	Cllr P Wade	None
37	Wecock Farm Big Local	One	Cllr D Jenner	None
38	Wecock Community Centre Association	One	Cllr Carly Scannell	None
39	West of Waterlooville Forum	Four plus 2 Standing Deps	Cllr H Patel Cllr N Bowdell Cllr E Lloyd Cllr G Robinson	Must not be members of DMC
40	Westbrook Hall Association	One	Cllr D Keast	None

This page is intentionally left blank

# Agenda Item 7

#### Appointments to HBC Shareholder Sub-Committee

Please note that the Shareholders Sub-Committee may only comprise of members of the Cabinet and must include the Leader, as Chairman and the Cabinet Member with portfolio responsibility for Finance.

- Cllr Alex Rennie (Leader)
- Cllr Tony Denton (Cabinet Lead with responsibility for Finance)
- Cllr Lulu Bowerman
- Cllr Clare Satchwell
- Cllr Gwen Robinson

Reserves

- Cllr Tim Pike
- Cllr Elizabeth Lloyd

This page is intentionally left blank